ASSOCIATES

Image

Gasparina Chiesa

Associate

rina.chiesa@lexis.it

Image

Laura Cremonesi

Associate

laura.cremonesi@lexis.it

Image

Matteo Riboldi

Associate

matteo.riboldi@lexis.it


Internships

Image

Ilaria Barbieri

Intern

ilaria.barbieri@lexis.it


Collaborators

Alessandra Ambrogio

Bookkeeping

alessandra.ambrogio@lexis.it
+39 02 7600 9185

Rosalia Capredoni

Bookkeeping

rosalia.capredoni@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 28

Francesca Catanzaro

Bookkeeping

francesca.catanzaro@lexis.it
+39 02 7600 9185

Sarah Ehouran

Bookkeeping

sarah.ehouran@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 21

Elisa Pandini

Fiscal and bookkeeping

elisa.pandini@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 26

Paola Parati

Bookkeeping

paola.parati@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 23

Simona Parati

Bookkeeping

simona.parati@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 25

Gloria Porfiri

Company accounts

gloria.porfiri@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 22

Cinzia Scambia

Fiscal and bookkeeping

cinzia.scambia@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 57

Anna Polloni

Contabilità

anna.polloni@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 21

Eleonora Vailati

General secretary

eleonora.vailati@lexis.it
+39 0373 8781 20


Council

Matteo Di Nunzio

LEXIS council

Roberta Jacobone

Jacobone firm partner

Andrea Rizzi

Jacobone firm associate

Giacomo Dall’Aglio

Dall’Aglio firm partner


Network

Image
Gotha Advisory S.p.A. partner of Equity Markets of the Italian Stockmarket (Borsa Italiana S.p.A.) is the first Italian organization open to Chartered Accountants specialized in Finace and Markets, which brings together over 26 professional organisations with offices in Milan, Crema, Lecco, Brescia, Turin, Genoa, Reggio Emilia, Florence, Ancona and Rome.
Visit the site
Image
This professional network grew from an idea by three chartered accountants in 2018 with a view to bring together the varied and multiple expertise they had each acquired over the course of their professional careers.
Visit the site
Image
A social responsibility initiative set up in 2017 and transformed into a Fund in 2020, this Project is devoted to promoting the culture of beauty and to preventing and combating sex discrimination and all violence against women.
Visit the site

Collaboration

Image
Financial Consulting LAB is a consultancy company specialized in the field of subsidized funding. It is an ideal partner for companies which often invest in a complex and continually evolving legislative panorama, of which they receive few or incomplete updates and therefore fail to obtain subsidies, concessions and financing.
Visit the site
Image
The Tagliaferri & Associates Firm offers a complete and professional service especially for the out-of-court stages whereby a client will need to explain their problem knowing they will be given all the means necessary to choose the best course of action.
Visit the site
Image
ELDA S.r.l. is a company which specializes in payroll, company welfare and employee administration. ELDA S.r.l. offers itself as a point of reference for companies which wish to have a valid partner that can fulfill the company payroll and employee administration in all safety and efficiency.
Visit the site